nomadarchitect.blogg.se

How long are the blair witch project 2016
How long are the blair witch project 2016















#How long are the blair witch project 2016 movie

A lot of people think, it was the marketing that skyrocketed the movie to success, but I disagree. I will defend the Blair Witch Project until the day I die. No scares equals a sober reminder of how stupid a beloved original nolstalgia turned into a crummy remake can be.

how long are the blair witch project 2016

I'm sticking with the 3 horror movies that is able to be a success of their own: "The Conjuring 2," Light's Out," and "Don't Breathe." Blair Witch is exactly a doomed franchise. The ending was alright, but I felt it didn't need to be trimmed apart and I do give credit to the director of the film who been able to give a long dormant franchise and giving it a shot at either make a delightful successor to the one that pedigreed the "Found Footage" genre or turned it into a reboot.

how long are the blair witch project 2016

I saw the film last Thursday and I saw a little teenie-weenie amount of people see the movie. It didn't even have enough scares to make this sort-of reboot very unneccessary. Let's face it, the new Blair Witch is a 'Meh' for me. And thank goodnees, they didn't even mentioned a third Blair Witch and it was dead on arrival. When I saw the new trailer for an obscure title named "The Woods," I was totally freaked out and I thought this was the best horror movie ever, but I was let down by the news that it's going to be renamed as "Blair Witch." And I was like: "What? WTF! Really, Lionsgate?" I thought this franchise was dead and buried after that s**tty "Book Of Shadows" sequel that is so awful, I could barely watch it on the Sci-Fi Channel.

how long are the blair witch project 2016

I knew Blair Witch couldn't make a cent out of the original classic. When I saw the new trailer for an obscure title named "The Woods," I was totally freaked out and I thought this was the best horror movie ever, but I was let down by the news that Geez, Hollywood loves to make franchises. Geez, Hollywood loves to make franchises.















How long are the blair witch project 2016